Just Like Bedford Falls: The Jimmy Stewart Museum

There are a lot of museums on this planet and I have always been a big fan of them, since I was a kid. Growing up, I was in love with the dinosaur exhibits and still am. There’s something so amazing about a dinosaur! Especially, the dinosaurs with huge bodies and those tiny little helpless arms. Honestly, I don’t think there will ever be a point when I don’t shriek and jump a little when I see a dinosaur display but this past May I went to what I lovingly call, one of my favorite museums ever and it didn’t even need to have dinosaurs around to excite me.

Continue reading…

Leave a Reply [All Invalid Email Addresses Get Marked as Spam]

