Property Brothers’ Drew and Jonathan Scott Host Live Video and Twitter Chat

As audiences get ready for the smash summer hit show, Brother vs. Brother to end its first season, the dashing Property Brothers’ Jonathan and Drew Scott will be hosting a live video chat this Sunday, August 25, in honor of the finale airing on HGTV.

Fans in the United States can tune in and engage with both Jonathan and Drew via their YouTube channel from 6 to 7pm PDT/9 to 10pm EDT at their YouTube channel, Scott Brothers Entertainment. The season’s final episode will follow at the end of the live chat on HGTV. For Canadians, the twins will be having a live Twitter chat on Monday, August 26, from 5 to 6pm PDT/8 to 9pm EDT when theBrother vs. Brother finale airs on the W Network. Of course, everyone is welcome to join in on the fun wherever they live using the hashtag #BroVsBro.

Continue reading…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply [All Invalid Email Addresses Get Marked as Spam]

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s