Bend The Rules: Review of Lancôme Grandiôse Mascara

Lancome Grandiose Mascara 01

This past summer, I was able to test out the Lancôme Grandiôse Mascara care of Influenster Canada. If you don’t know what Influenster is, it’s an incredible community for social media enthusiasts like myself who share thoughts and reviews on various products they like or dislike. Through submitting reviews of products–new and old–you can qualify for free products to test out and review. I was lucky to receive this one!

As someone who has small lashes and is looking for depth in the eye department, I’m always looking for something dramatic and bold without looking or feeling overdone. With work and school, I don’t have much time to really spend on makeup, but Grandiôse adds a little touch of glam and definitely doesn’t take so long thanks to its innovative and fresh design. Because the Lancôme mascara, my five-minute face is now more of a three minute one and I love that. It’s a big part of my makeup ritual and is new my go-to.

The Grandiôse Mascara is not like any other mascara. With an array of drugstore brands helping to define eye drama, Lancôme really picks up with ease and bends the rules on the conventional. What I really enjoy most about the Grandiôse Mascara is the innovative swan neck design. It enables full coverage and control, and really helps reach every little nook and cranny. It is so easy to apply! The photographs below (click to enlarge) show my little brown eyes without the Grandiôse and with the Grandiôse. Big difference right?

With the Lancôme Grandiôse Mascara being my first ever VoxBox from Influenster, I reviewed it at my YouTube channel back in September, and provide a demo along with discussing the huge pros to this awesome new product. Check it out and let me know your thoughts about it.

Have you tried Lancôme Grandiôse Mascara? What were your thoughts? What is your favorite Lancôme product? Leave me a comment below.

* * * * *

I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Thank you, very much Influenster! Follow them on their social networks at Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest,InstagramGoogle+, and YouTube, for updates and how you can be part of the Influenster community!

PHOTOGRAPHY CREDITS: TANIA HUSSAIN
3 comments

Leave a Reply [All Invalid Email Addresses Get Marked as Spam]

