Happy Dancing Ensues…

Parks and Rec - Leslie Knope

In other news: Earlier today I received the most awesome news from my best friend regarding plans for 2016—and we got it goin’ on! It’s going to be a blast and I cannot wait! Hilariously enough, as he knows me with all my nerdiness, I’ve already marked it down on every single calendar possible. Not only am I now really excited for the new year, but I get to see him again and that’s the best part! With the events that have been taking place in my life these last few weeks, I’ve been thinking a lot about friendship and realized, life is such an awful, ugly and lonely place to not have someone you consider a best friend. I’m glad through the distance, we’re more than our circumstances.

Leave a Reply [All Invalid Email Addresses Get Marked as Spam]

