‘I Watched It Begin Again’

After months of organizing 15 years of writing and scouring the web for some of my older work, I finally got my website live earlier this month — taniahussain.com!

If you know everything I’ve been through and what it took to get to where I am, you know it was an emotional journey for me. I’m not going to get into a whole thing about my career, but I do want to say how grateful I am to those that have been there for me from the start.

Life pushed me onto the road less travelled and while it wasn’t easy, I’m so grateful to have a steadfast faith in God and a support system that humbles me constantly. I’ve been so blessed to have family and friends who believe in me when I sometimes find it hard to do it myself. Thank you to my family, all my friends and mentors for being there. Without further adieu, check me out at my official website below!

Leave a Reply [All Invalid Email Addresses Get Marked as Spam]

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.